Not a problem. If you decide that Express Waybill isn't for you simply get in touch with us before your next billing period.

The "Cancel Account" button is available on the "Subscription Details" section of the application settings. Once your account is canceled (by you or by us), your account will be scheduled for deactivation. This process may take up to 7 days. During this time we'll do:

1. Calculate the eligible amount to be refunded for your account.

2. Remove all active users from your account.

3. Remove any addon from your account or your free website.

Within 30 days of your cancellation date all your data will be deleted from our system (see our Terms of Service for more information).