You may cancel your monthly subscription account at any time. 

We will refund only the period of unused days for your monthly or annual billing. 

This period is calculated as follows: the difference in days from the date you cancelled your account and the last day paid and included within your last invoice.


For owned licences: You have tried our software for 14 days for free and it is possible that we gave a discount (up to 31%) before you bought the license and signed the contract.
We don't offer any refunds for owned licences, but we promise to make all efforts to put the things right.